top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulie Cabacungan

Brainstorm Blog #4

When I was brainstorming what I want to focus my Webventure on, I began to think about my life and the decisions I am making now as I move closer to the end of the semester and my final few weeks at CU. In the next few weeks I will be graduating from college and entering the post-grad life. Throughout this transitional period, there are many decisions to make and a plethora of options and paths to go down after graduating college. I thought it would be cool, or at least relevant to me, to make a Webventure exploring the various post-grad paths while also adding humor to the decision making process to make it less serious. Post-grad tends to be very intimidating for people because of the endless amount of things possible, but this (mostly) universal experience is very common and should be talked about more often. It is okay to not have everything figured out right away even though society makes it seem like we all need to. I think that by making light to the situation through gif's, photos, and humor will help to relieve the stress myself and my peers feel in trying to do "the right thing" when in reality there is no correct journey, everybody follows their own unique path.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page